Demo registration details AUSTRALIA/ASIA PACIFIC

Photo of Mary Anne Thompson

 

Duration: 1 hour      Cost: Complimentary      Tech Requirements: Internet & phone connection 

Join Mary Anne Thompson, President and Founder, for a complimentary demonstration of Goinglobal.

Going Global features constantly-updated career and employment resources for more than 120 locations. Our newly-created H1BPlus database provides instant search results of all DOL records based on job title, industry, location, company name and wage. Daily updates are made to our more than 16 million world-wide internship and job postings.

 

Demo Sessions - register below for current demos or click here to receive information for future demonstration

 

AUSTRALIA/ASIA PACIFIC

 

 

Friday, August 24, 2018 09:00 AM (Sydney)

Time zone conversion:
06:00 AM, Perth
06:00 AM, Shanghai
06:00 AM, Beijing
06:00 AM, Singapore
07:00 AM, Tokyo
05:00 PM, New York
09:00 AM, Melbourne
09:00 AM, Sydney

 

Click and register

Friday, September 14, 2018 09:00 AM (Sydney)

Time zone conversion:
06:00 AM, Perth
06:00 AM, Shanghai
06:00 AM, Beijing
06:00 AM, Singapore
07:00 AM, Tokyo
05:00 PM, New York
09:00 AM, Melbourne
09:00 AM, Sydney

 

Click and register

Thursday, September 27, 2018 09:00 AM (Sydney)

Time zone conversion:
06:00 AM, Perth
06:00 AM, Shanghai
06:00 AM, Beijing
06:00 AM, Singapore
07:00 AM, Tokyo
05:00 PM, New York
09:00 AM, Melbourne
09:00 AM, Sydney

 

Click and register