Home Country Guides USA/Canada City Guides H1B Info Employer Directory Jobs/Internships

Duration: 1 hour      Cost: Complimentary      Tech Requirements: Internet & phone connection

Demo available to Career Center and University staff only.

Join Mary Anne Thompson, President and Founder, for a complimentary demonstration of Goinglobal.

Going Global features constantly-updated career and employment resources for more than 80 locations. Our newly-created H1BPlus database provides instant search results of all DOL records based on job title, industry, location, company name and wage. Daily updates are made to our more than 16 million world-wide internship and job postings.

Demo Sessions

Click on region to see times and register.

Click here to receive information for future demonstrations

University staff demo dates:

USA/CANADA/LATIN AMERICA

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
UNITED KINGDOM/EUROPE

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
AUSTRALIA/ASIA PACIFIC

Friday, August 26, 2016
Friday, September 9, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016