Demo registration details USA/CANADA/LATIN AMERICA

Photo of Mary Anne Thompson

 

Duration: 1 hour      Cost: Complimentary      Tech Requirements: Internet & phone connection 

Join Mary Anne Thompson, President and Founder, for a complimentary demonstration of Goinglobal.

Going Global features constantly-updated career and employment resources for more than 120 locations. Our newly-created H1BPlus database provides instant search results of all DOL records based on job title, industry, location, company name and wage. Daily updates are made to our more than 16 million world-wide internship and job postings.

 

Demo Sessions - register below for current demos or click here to receive information for future demonstration

 

USA/CANADA/LATIN AMERICA

 

Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)

Time zone conversion:
10:00 AM, New York
09:00 AM, Chicago
08:00 AM, Denver
07:00 AM, Los Angeles
10:00 AM, Lima, Peru
01:00 PM, Sao Paulo, Brazil

 

Click and register

Thursday, January 11, 2018 02:00 PM (EDT)

Time zone conversion:
02:00 PM, New York
01:00 PM, Chicago
12:00 PM, Denver
11:00 AM, Los Angeles
02:00 PM, Lima, Peru
05:00 PM, Sao Paulo, Brazil

 

Click and register

Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)

Time zone conversion:
10:00 AM, New York
09:00 AM, Chicago
08:00 AM, Denver
07:00 AM, Los Angeles
10:00 AM, Lima, Peru
01:00 PM, Sao Paulo, Brazil

 

Click and register

Thursday, January 25, 2018 02:00 PM (EDT)

Time zone conversion:
02:00 PM, New York
01:00 PM, Chicago
12:00 PM, Denver
11:00 AM, Los Angeles
02:00 PM, Lima, Peru
05:00 PM, Sao Paulo, Brazil

 

Click and register

 

Thursday, February 8, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)

Time zone conversion:
10:00 AM, New York
09:00 AM, Chicago
08:00 AM, Denver
07:00 AM, Los Angeles
10:00 AM, Lima, Peru
01:00 PM, Sao Paulo, Brazil

 

Click and register

Thursday, February 8, 2018 02:00 PM (EDT)

Time zone conversion:
02:00 PM, New York
01:00 PM, Chicago
12:00 PM, Denver
11:00 AM, Los Angeles
02:00 PM, Lima, Peru
05:00 PM, Sao Paulo, Brazil

 

Click and register

Thursday, February 22, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)

Time zone conversion:
10:00 AM, New York
09:00 AM, Chicago
08:00 AM, Denver
07:00 AM, Los Angeles
10:00 AM, Lima, Peru
01:00 PM, Sao Paulo, Brazil

 

Click and register

Thursday, February 22, 2018 02:00 PM (EDT)

Time zone conversion:
02:00 PM, New York
01:00 PM, Chicago
12:00 PM, Denver
11:00 AM, Los Angeles
02:00 PM, Lima, Peru
05:00 PM, Sao Paulo, Brazil

 

Click and register