Demo registration details UNITED KINGDOM/EUROPE

Photo of Mary Anne Thompson

 

Duration: 1 hour      Cost: Complimentary      Tech Requirements: Internet & phone connection 

Join Mary Anne Thompson, President and Founder, for a complimentary demonstration of Goinglobal.

Going Global features constantly-updated career and employment resources for more than 120 locations. Our newly-created H1BPlus database provides instant search results of all DOL records based on job title, industry, location, company name and wage. Daily updates are made to our more than 16 million world-wide internship and job postings.

 

Demo Sessions - register below for current demos or click here to receive information for future demonstration

 

UNITED KINGDOM/EUROPE

Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:00 AM (London)

Time zone conversion:
03:00 PM, London
04:00 PM, Paris
04:00 PM, Madrid
04:00 PM, Berlin
10:00 AM, New York

 

Click and register

Thursday, August 23, 2018 03:00 PM (London)

Time zone conversion:
03:00 PM, London
04:00 PM, Paris
04:00 PM, Madrid
04:00 PM, Berlin
10:00 AM, New York

 

Click and register

Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:00 AM (London)

Time zone conversion:
03:00 PM, London
04:00 PM, Paris
04:00 PM, Madrid
04:00 PM, Berlin
10:00 AM, New York

 

Click and register

Thursday, September 13, 2018 03:00 PM (London)

Time zone conversion:
03:00 PM, London
04:00 PM, Paris
04:00 PM, Madrid
04:00 PM, Berlin
10:00 AM, New York

 

Click and register

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:00 AM (London)

Time zone conversion:
03:00 PM, London
04:00 PM, Paris
04:00 PM, Madrid
04:00 PM, Berlin
10:00 AM, New York

 

Click and register

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 03:00 PM (London)

Time zone conversion:
03:00 PM, London
04:00 PM, Paris
04:00 PM, Madrid
04:00 PM, Berlin
10:00 AM, New York

 

Click and register